Want to work with us? See the latest opportunities to join the Reform team.

Meet Reform

Our small and dynamic team is what makes Reform a special place to work. Hard-working and committed to improving public services for all, we punch above our weight and this is evident in the quality of our work across our core areas of research and events, communications and fundraising.

We are privileged to be supported by a cross-party Advisory Board, drawn from politics, public services, business and the media, and a Board of committed Trustees.

Meet the people involved in shaping, governing and delivering our work below.


Simon Kaye

Policy Director

Patrick King

Senior Researcher

India Woodward

Senior Events and Fundraising Officer

Sean Eke


Rosie Beacon

Research Manager and Head of Health

Joe Hill

Policy Director

Giorgia Vittorino

Research Assistant

Florence Conway


Sylvie Macdonald

Events and Partnerships Assistant


Bjorn Saven

Advisory Board Member

Dame Clare Moriarty

Advisory Board Member

Dame Meg Hillier MP

Advisory Board Member

Deborah Cadman OBE

Advisory Board Member

Katie Perrior

Advisory Board Member

Robert Nisbet

Advisory Board Member

Rt Hon Caroline Flint

Advisory Board Member

Sir Peter Gershon

Advisory Board Member


James Palmer

Chair of Trustees

Gavin Boyle